Musharbash Exchange | About Us

Musharbash Exchange: 80 Years of Excellence

With a long history of excellence in the field, Musharbash Exchange is one of the pioneers in the financial services field in Jordan. The company was established since 1940 with the first license by the central bank of Jordan.
To this day, Musharbash remains a leader in the Jordanian market with financial services that include money/currency exchange as well as wire transfers on a local and global scale. The credibility of the company has remained intact throughout the years due to the quality services offered for individuals and companies. Our experienced and professional consultants, as well as, our top-notch facilities are available to all customers 365 days a year at any of our 15 strategically-located branches across Jordan. Our headquarters is located Wasfi Al- Tal / Gardens - Complex 133.

Our Story


Vision

We’re looking to achieve a higher goal by continuing to provide consistent customer service in the field of currency conversion and money transfer, in addition to being the customers’ first choice currency exchange and money remittance services nationally and internationally.
In the future we hope to expand internationally in order to serve customers with excellence on a global scale and bigger scale.

Mission

As one of the first money exchange companies in our dear Jordan, we take it upon ourselves to provide all means of financial transfer with the highest quality in order to offer our customers distinctive services and allow them more options to choose from depending on their needs.

 

Values

  • Loyalty towards our Clients
  • Delivering Exceptional Customer Service is our Utmost Priority
  • The Professional Development of our Employees Reflect our own Professionalism as a Company
  • Need Help? Chat with us

من نحن | مشربش للصرافة

من نحن

مشربش للصرافة: 80 عاماً من التميز

مع تاريخ حافل بالإنجازات, يعد مشربش للصرافة احد رواد الصناعة المصرفية في الأردن حيث تأسست الشركة منذ عام 1940 وكانت أول شركة تحصل على ترخيص من البنك المركزي الأردني. لا تزال شركة مشربش للصرافة رائدة في السوق الأردني حيث توفر لعملائها خدمات متميزة تشمل صرف العملات وكذلك التحويلات البنكية على المستوى المحلي والعالمي. وبقيت مصداقية الشركة على مر السنين لجودة الخدمات المقدمة لعملائنا (أفراد وشركات). إن مستشارينا المتمرسين وذوي الخبرة وكذلك مرافقنا الرائدة متاحة لجميع العملاء طوال 365 يومًا في أي فرع من فروعنا الـ 15 ذات المواقع الاستراتيجية في جميع أنحاء الأردن. كما ويقع مقرنا الرئيسي في وصفي التل / الجاردنز - مجمع 133.

رسالتنا

حيث أننا من أولى الشركات بقطاع الصرافة في أردننا الغالي، لذا نحمل على كاهلنا توفير كافة سبل التحويل المالي بأعلى جودة ممكنة لتقديم أفضل الخدمات وتعدد الخيارات لعملائنا بما يتناسب مع رغباتهم بتحويل أموالهم للمكان المنشود.

قصة مشربش للصرافة


play

أهدافنا

  • الولاء تجاه عملائنا
  • تقديم خدمة عملاء استثنائية هي أولى أولويتنا
  • التطوير المهني لموظفينا يعكس احترافنا كشركة
  • رؤيتنا

    أن نكون الرواد في قطاع الصرافة داخل الأردن وخارجها وإبتكار كل ما هو جديد في مجال إستلام وتسليم الحوالات المالية من والى جميع أنحاء العالم لتلبية إحتياجات عملائنا داخل و خارج المملكة وتوطيد العلاقات المثمرة و المتميزة مع عملائنا .في المستقبل ، نأمل أن نتوسع دوليا حتى يتاح لنا خدمة العملاء بتميز على نطاق عالمي.